HR Excellence in Science
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
- - - -
recepce BC - Branišovská 31 - +420 387 775 111, +420 778 417 617 recepce@bc.cas.cz -
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
závodní kuchyně BC - +420 387775016 helena.benova@bc.cas.cz -
Aflaki Fatemeh, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5138 fatemeh.aflaki@umbr.cas.cz 37
Agostini Alessandro, Msc. PhD. Postdoc +420 387 775 523 alessandro.agostini@umbr.cas.cz 223
Akter Asma, MSc. Research Scientist +420 387775367 asma.akter@entu.cas.cz -
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Ambrožová Lucie, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5351 L.Ambrozova@seznam.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoc 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Andresen Elisa Maria, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 537 elisa.andresen@umbr.cas.cz 301
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Head of Laboratory +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 319
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Technician +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz NB 319
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5146 armine.asatryan@paru.cas.cz 6
Aubrechtová Vendula, Ing. Head of department tel.: +420 387 775 014, mobil: +420 778 795 620 vendula.aubrechtova@bc.cas.cz 126
Aurová Klára, Mgr. Technician +420 387775331 klara.aurova@entu.cas.cz -
Avila Robledillo Laura PhD student +420 387 775 136 robledillo@umbr.cas.cz 150
Awasthi Praveen, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 507 praveen.awasthi@umbr.cas.cz 105
Baboučková Jana, Bc. Student +420 38 777 5054 janababouckova@seznam.cz 305
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×