HR Excellence in Science
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
- - - -
recepce BC - Branišovská 31 - +420 387 775 111, +420 778 417 617 recepce@bc.cas.cz -
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
závodní kuchyně BC - +420 387775016 helena.benova@bc.cas.cz -
Akter Asma, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775367 asma.akter@entu.cas.cz -
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Albínová Hana Secretary +420 387775211 albinova@entu.cas.cz 006
Almeida Martins Larissa, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5492 larissa.martins@paru.cas.cz 215
Ambrožová Lucie, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5351 L.Ambrozova@seznam.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoc 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Head of Laboratory +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 113
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Technician +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz 319
Arora Rohan, MSc. PhD student +420 387775428 rohan.arora199207@gmail.com 202
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5518 armine.asatryan@umbr.cas.cz 037
Ashraf Nermeen, MSc. PhD Student 420387775506 nermeen@umbr.cas.cz 305
Aubrechtová Vendula, Ing. Head of department +420 387 775 014 vendula.aubrechtova@bc.cas.cz 126
Aurová Klára, Mgr. Technician +420 387775361 klara.aurova@entu.cas.cz -
Avila Robledillo Laura PhD student 420387775513 robledillo@umbr.cas.cz 107
Awasthi Praveen, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5508 praveen.awasthi@umbr.cas.cz 306
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)
Data box: r84nds8

NEWS FROM WEB

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×