HR Excellence in Science
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
- - - -
recepce BC - Branišovská 31 - +420 387 775 111, +420 778 417 617 recepce@bc.cas.cz -
recepce BC - Na Sádkách 7 - +420 387 775 033, +420 602 596 072 recepces@bc.cas.cz -
závodní kuchyně BC - +420 387775016 helena.benova@bc.cas.cz -
Ackerlauer Christina Bc. student - - -
Aflaki Fatemeh, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5138 fatemeh.aflaki@umbr.cas.cz 37
Agostini Alessandro, Msc. PhD. Postdoc +420 387 775 523 alessandro.agostini@umbr.cas.cz 223
Agyeman Prince Chapman, Ing. PhD Student - prince.agyeman@bc.cas.cz -
Akter Asma, MSc. Research Scientist +420 387775367 asma.akter@entu.cas.cz -
Al Haj Ishak Al Ali Roukaya, Dr. Postdoc +420 38 777 5784 roukaya.ali@upb.cas.cz 330NB
Al Majzoub Leen Bc. student - - -
Alama-Bermejo Gema Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775408 gema.alama@paru.cas.cz 139
Ambrožová Lucie, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5351 L.Ambrozova@seznam.cz -
Amick Peter, MSc. PhD Student - peter.amick@entu.cas.cz -
Andrei Adrian-Stefan Ph.D. Postdoc 387775819 adrian.stefan.andrei@bc.cas.cz 22
Andresen Elisa Maria, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 537 elisa.andresen@umbr.cas.cz 301
Angel Roey, Dr. rer. nat Head of Laboratory +420 387775847 roey.angel@bc.cas.cz 319
Angst Šárka, Mgr. Ph.D. Technician +420 387775782; +420 387775777 Sarka.Angst@bc.cas.cz Sádky NB 319
Angst Gerrit, Dr. rer. nat. Postdoc +420 387 775 782 gerrit.angst@bc.cas.cz NB 319
Antinoja Anna Elina, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5375 anna.antinoja@entu.cas.cz -
<<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×