HR Excellence in Science
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Berec Luděk, doc. Ing. Dr. Research Scientist +420 387775293 berec@entu.cas.cz -
Berková Petra, Ing. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420387775276 berkova@bclab.eu -
Bernátová Karolína, Ing. Public Procurement Administrator +420 387 775 295 karolina.bernatova@bc.cas.cz THS nová budova 1.41
Bešta Tomáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 77 5885 tomas.besta@hbu.cas.cz 23
Bezděk Aleš, Ing. Ph.D. Curator of Collections +420 387775270 bezdek@entu.cas.cz -
Bezerra Luis Artur Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5628 artur.bezerra@hbu.cas.cz 225
Bezpalec František Receptionist Branišovská +420 387 77 5033 - -
Bícová Romana Technician +420387775738 romana.bicova@upb.cas.cz 009
Bílý Tomáš Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775444 thomass@paru.cas.cz 405
Bína David, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 523 bina@umbr.cas.cz 223
Bittová Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775225, +420 387775232 lbittova@gmail.com -
Blabolil Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775838, 728846173 Blabolil.Petr@seznam.cz 325NB
Bláhová Kateřina, Ing. Technician +420 387775278 kblahova@entu.cas.cz -
Bláhová Zuzana, Ing. Project manager +420 387 775 911 zuzana.blahova@bc.cas.cz 1.45
Blažek Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775377 petr.blazek@entu.cas.cz -
Bodláková Karolina, Bc. Student - - -
Bokhari Syed Nadeem Hussain, MSc. PhD. Associated scientist +420 387 775 506 bokhari@umbr.cas.cz 305
Bonadies Ernesto, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5377 ernesto.bonadies@entu.cas.cz 123
Born Torrijos Ana Isabel Postdoc +420 387775408 ana.born@paru.cas.cz 510
Borovanská Michaela, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387775334 borovanska@entu.cas.cz -
<<12345...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×