HR Excellence in Science
<<...23456...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775877 jborovec@hbu.cas.cz 324NB
Borovková Martina Technician +420 387775430 borovkova.martina@centrum.cz 206
Boukal David, Doc. Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387772327 boukal@entu.cas.cz -
Boukheloua Roudaina, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5819 roudaina.boukheloua@hbu.cas.cz 22
Brabec Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775484 brabcak@paru.cas.cz 209
Brabec Václav, Bc. Student +420 38 777 5255 - -
Brázdová Sára, Ing. PhD student +420 387 775 549 sara.souckova@umbr.cas.cz 201
Brdíčková Klára, RNDr. PhD student +420 387 77 5422 klara.brdickova@paru.cas.cz 120
Brejcha Miloslav, Bc. Technician +420 38 777 5054 miloslav.brejcha@entu.cas.cz 305
Breton Anex-Dit-Chenaud Felipe Justo PhD Student - - -
Bromová Miroslava Bc. student - - -
Brož Václav, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775283 vasa.broz@centrum.cz -
Brožová Kristýna, Bc. Mgr. student 38 777 5460 brozova.kiki@seznam.cz -
Bruce Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387772270 akrejci@prf.jcu.cz -
Brunnhofer Václav, RNDr. CSc. IT Administrator +420387775251, +420606646616 vbru@entu.cas.cz 008
Bryndová Michala, Mgr. PhD Student +420 775 551 696 (mobile) michala.bryndova@seznam.cz NB 211, N244, N252
Bullo Enrico, MSc. PhD Student - enrico.bullo@entu.cas.cz -
Bulzu Paul-Adrian, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5819 paul.bulzu@hbu.cas.cz 022
Bumba Jan Receptionist - - -
Bušková Nikol Technician +420 38 777 5167 nikol.buskova@paru.cas.cz 122
<<...23456...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×