HR Excellence in Science
<<...4546474849>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Wong Jonathan, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5443 jonathan.wong@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Wong Hon Lun, B.S. PhD. Postdoc +420 38 777 5836 hon.lun.wong@hbu.cas.cz 220NB
Wrzaczek Michael , Doc. MSc. PhD. Head of department +420 387 775 514; +420 387 775 518 michael.wrzaczek@umbr.cas.cz 125, 247
Wu Bulah Chia-Hsiang, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775273, +420 387775228 bulah@entu.cas.cz; bchwbchw@gmail.com -
Wutkowska Magdalena, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5853 magdalena.wutkowska@bc.cas.cz 110
Xiao Xue, MSc. PhD Student - xue.xiao@entu.cas.cz -
Yang Shun-Min, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5437 shun-min.yang@paru.cas.cz 237
Yang Songyu, Dr. Postdoc +420 387 77 5784 songyu.yang@upb.cas.cz NB 330
Yap Carolina Hierro, MSc. Postdoc +420 387775443 carol.hierro@yahoo.es PARU II, 2.27
Yatsenko Mykola, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5225 mykola.yatsenko@entu.cas.cz -
Yoshido Atsuo Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 atsuo.yoshido@entu.cas.cz -
Zahid Shakeel Student - - -
Zahra Shafia, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5378 shafia.zahra@entu.cas.cz -
Zahradníčková Helena, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775277 helenaz@bclab.eu -
Žaloudíková Anna, RNDr. Research Assistant + 420 38 777 5283 anna.zaloudikova@entu.cas.cz -
Žánová Veronika, Bc. Technician +420 38 777 5423 veronika.zanova@paru.cas.cz 113
Závodská Radka, doc. PaedDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775273 radkaz@pf.jcu.cz -
Zázvorková Veronika, Ing. Project manager +420 38777 5504 (Po a Čt dopoledne kl. 5815) zazvorkova@bc.cas.cz 1.49
Zdvihalová Barbora, Mgr. Technician - barbora.zdvihalova@entu.cas.cz -
Zedníková Petra, Mgr. PhD Student - petra.zednikova@bc.cas.cz -
<<...4546474849>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×