HR Excellence in Science

BC Board

Term of office  5. 1. 2022 - 4. 1. 2027

 

BC Board Chairman:    
prof. Ing. Vladimír Košťál, CSc. kostal@entu.cas.cz BC CAS, Institute of Entomology
     
BC Board Deputy Chairman:    
RNDr. Jiří Macas, Ph.D. macas@umbr.cas.cz BC CAS, Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
     
BC Board Internal Members:    

prof. Ing. Jan Frouz, CSc.

frouz@natur.cuni.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Soil Biology

RNDr. Alica Chroňáková, Ph.D.

alicach@upb.cas.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Soil Biology

prof. RNDr. Vojtěch Novotný, CSc.

novotny@entu.cas.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Entomology

prof. Ing. Miroslav Oborník, Ph.D.

obornik@paru.cas.cz

BC CAS, Inistitute of Parasitology

doc. Ing. Petr Porcal, Ph.D.

porcal@hbu.cas.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Hydrobiology

MSc. Michaela Maria Salcher, Ph.D.

michaelasalcher@gmail.com

BC CAS, Institute of Hydrobiology

Doc. MSc. Michael Wrzaczek, Ph.D.

michael.wrzaczek@umbr.cas.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Plant Molecular Biology

RNDr. Alena Panicucci Zíková, Ph.D.

azikova@paru.cas.cz

BC CAS, Institute of Parasitology

     
BC Board External Members    

doc. RNDr. Ivan Čepička, Ph.D.

ivan.cepicka@natur.cuni.cz

Charles University in Prague, Faculty of Science

prof. RNDr. Jiří Fajkus, CSc.

Jiri.fajkus@ceitec.muni.cz

CEITEC, Masaryk University, Brno

Doc. Mgr. Eva Kaštovská, Ph.D.

ekastovska@prf.ju.cz

University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Faculty of Science

prof. RNDr. Adam Petrusek, Ph.D.

petrusek@cesnet.cz

Charles University, Prague, Faculty of Science

doc. RNDr. Martin Vácha, Ph.D.

vacha@sci.muni.cz

Masaryk University, Brno, Faculty of Science

     
Secretary    
Ing. Hana Machová hana.machova@bc.cas.cz BC CAS

 

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×