HR Excellence in Science

Statutory representation BC CAS

Grubhoffer Libor, prof. RNDr. CSc., Hon. D.Sc., dr. h. c. libor.grubhoffer@bc.cas.cz BC Director
Machová Hana, Ing. hana.machova@bc.cas.cz BC secretary
Marec František, prof. RNDr. CSc. marec@entu.cas.cz Statutory representative

The management of organizational part of BC CAS

Marec František, prof. RNDr. CSc. marec@entu.cas.cz Director Institute of Entomology
Košťál Vladimír, prof. Ing. CSc. kostal@entu.cas.cz Statutory representative Institute of Entomology
Kubečka Jan, prof. RNDr. CSc. kubecka@hbu.cas.cz Director Institute of Hydrobiology
Borovec Jakub, RNDr. Ph.D. jborovec@hbu.cas.cz Statutory representative Institute of Hydrobiology
Porcal Petr, doc. Ing. Ph.D. porcal@hbu.cas.cz Statutory representative Institute of Hydrobiology
Lukeš Julius, prof. RNDr. CSc. jula@paru.cas.cz Director Institute of Parasitology
Scholz Tomáš, prof. RNDr. CSc. tscholz@paru.cas.cz Statutory representative Institute of Parasitology
Špak Josef, prof. Ing. DrSc. spak@umbr.cas.cz Director Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Macas Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. macas@umbr.cas.cz Statutory representative Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Tajovský Karel, RNDr. CSc. tajov@upb.cas.cz Director Institute of Soil Biology
Frouz Jan, prof. Ing. Mgr. CSc. frouz@natur.cuni.cz Director Research infrastructure SoWa

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)
Data box: r84nds8

NEWS FROM WEB

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×