HR Excellence in Science
<<...45678...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Chen Ting-Wen, Dr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775763 ting-wen.chen@upb.cas.cz 215
Chepurnykh Artem Technician of biology +420 387 77 5893 artem.chepurnykh@hbu.cas.cz 324
Chiriac Maria-Cecilia, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5836 cecilia.chiriac@hbu.cas.cz 221 NB
Chlastáková Adéla, Mgr. PhD student +420 38 777 5476 adela.schlastakova@paru.cas.cz 303
Chmel Kryštof, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5378 krystof.chmel@entu.cas.cz -
Chocholoušková Markéta Student - marketa.chocholouskova@seznam.cz -
Chocholová Eva, RNDr. Ph.D. Technical worker +420 387775361 eva.chocholova@bc.cas.cz -
Chroňáková Alica, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775770; +420387775779; +420387775762 alicach@upb.cas.cz NB 209, NB 252, 244
Chrudimská Tereza, Mgr. Maternity leave +420 387775447 terezam@paru.cas.cz -
Chrudimský Tomáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Technician of biology - tomas.chrudimsky@hbu.cas.cz 43
Chvalová Daniela, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5228 d.chvalova@entu.cas.cz -
Chytková Ivana DiS. Administrative associate +420387775753 chytkova@upb.cas.cz 204
Cimrhanzlová Kristýna Bc. student +420 387775445 k.cimrhanzlova@gmail.com PARU II, 1. patro
Čížek Lukáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775221 cizek@entu.cas.cz -
Čížková Monika Bc. student - - -
Colussi Antonio, MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 547 antonio.colussi@umbr.cas.cz 303
Csercsa András, MSc. PhD Student +420 387772281 a.csercsa@entu.cas.cz -
Čtvrtečka Richard, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant - ctvrtecka@entu.cas.cz -
Čtvrtlíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775851 sidlatka@email.cz 322NB
Čuchta Peter, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420387775755 peter.cuchta@upb.cas.cz 215
<<...45678...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×