HR Excellence in Science
<<...56789...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Cuveele Brent, Bc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5492 brent.cuveele@paru.cas.cz 215
Cvetković Tijana, MSc. PhD. Postdoc +420 38 777 5426 tijana.cvetkovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Dacks Joel Bryan, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - - -
Dadhich Prachi, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5903 prachi.dadhich@entu.cas.cz -
Daebeler Anne, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5164 anne.daebeler@bc.cas.cz 110
Dalíková Martina, RNDr. Ph.D. Former employee +420 387 775 249, +420 387 772 279 m.dalikova@gmail.com -
Damnjanović Dragomir, MSc. PhD student +420 387 77 5426 dragomir.damnjanovic@paru.cas.cz 620
Daněk Ondřej, MVDr. Technician - ondrej.danek@paru.cas.cz -
Danielová Adéla, Bc. PhD Student 38 777 5257 adela.danielova@entu.cas.cz -
Davídková Markéta, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420-387775903 davidkova@entu.cas.cz -
Davidová Marie Bc. student - - -
de Gusmão Ribeiro Pedro, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5377 pedro.ribeiro@entu.cas.cz -
de Lima Ferreira Paola, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5038 paola.delimaferreira@entu.cas.cz -
de Melo Rangel Wesley, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 77 5775 (office), 5776, 5786 wesley.rangel@upb.cas.cz NB 317
De Souza Allan Tainá, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775856 allan.souza@bc.cas.cz 327 NB
De Wint Frederik Christiaan, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5378, +420 737 480 381 frederikdewint@entu.cas.cz -
Delabye Sylvain, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775037 sylvain.delabye@entu.cas.cz -
Devetter Miloslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775783 devetter@upb.cas.cz Sádky NB 320
Diez Méndez David, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5378 david.diezmendez@entu.cas.cz -
Dijoux Samuel, MSc. PhD Student 38 777 2327 sam.dijoux@entu.cas.cz -
<<...56789...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×