HR Excellence in Science
<<...34567...>>Go to page: Submit
Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone Email Room
Butenko Anzhelika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc - anzhelika.butenko@paru.cas.cz -
Butterill Hana, Mgr. Project manager +420 38 777 5039 hana.butterill@entu.cas.cz -
Butterill Philip Thomas, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775031 butterill@entu.cas.cz -
Cadena Lawrence Rudy , B.S. Mgr. student +420 387775445 rudy.cadena@paru.cas.cz PARU II, 1. patro
Čapková Frydrychová Radmila, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387 775 322; +420 387 775 054 Radmila.Frydrychova@seznam.cz 306, 305
Čapková Kateřina, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc 387775886 k.janatkova@gmail.com 032
Cebulová Markéta Technical Worker - - -
Čech Martin, doc. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 870, +420 778 727 007 carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com 235
Čedíková Ivana, Mgr. Librarian +420 389 03 3228 ivana.cedikova@bc.cas.cz Akademická knihovna
Černý Jan - 387775271 - -
Černý Jan, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5271 jan.cerny@entu.cas.cz -
Červinka Jaroslav, RNDr. Ph.D. Technology Transfer Manager +420 387775055; +420 777468684 jaroslav.cervinka@bc.cas.cz 208
Chadtová Kateřina, Ing. Chemist in the lab +420 38777 5782 katerina.chadtova@bc.cas.cz 319
Chakroborty Anand Postdoc - anand.chakroborty@paru.cas.cz 6
Chalušová Věra Technician 420387775381 vera.chalus@email.cz -
Chan Tze Ho Justin, B.S. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5415 justin.chan@paru.cas.cz 110
Chauhan Prashant, MSc. PhD student +420 38 777 5443 prashant.chauhan@paru.cas.cz PARU II
Chekol Gashaw Tesfaye, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5628 gashaw.chekol@hbu.cas.cz 225
Chen Ping, MSc. PhD Student 38 777 5257 ping.chen@entu.cas.cz 205
Chen Ting-Wen, Dr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387775763 ting-wen.chen@upb.cas.cz 215
<<...34567...>>Go to page: Submit

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice
Data box: r84nds8

 

+420 387 775 111 (switchboard)
+420 387 775 051 (secretariat)
+420 778 468 552 (for media)

Staff search

Biologické centrum Google mapa

Login to the intranet

To log into the intranet enter your login details

×